• Emarsys

Emarsys has moved into a new building in Berlin-Adlershof. Workplaces, meeting rooms, break rooms and a fitness studio for employees have been created on three floors including the roof terrace.

Client: Emarsys Interactive Services GmbH
Services: Beratung, Lieferung & Montage
Areas: Meeting, Office
Location: Berlin
Realised: 2020
Photos: Jan Kapitän

The open-plan office on the first floor was equipped with height-adjustable desks, ergonomic chairs, the right lighting and acoustically effective partition walls. Each employee has a lockable compartment built into the desk. This means that employees can work in a concentrated and comfortable manner.

Several work lounges offer the software company’s employees a retreat for meetings and short breaks.

Small meeting rooms also serve as a retreat for phone calls, meetings and concentrated work. There are enough lockers on each floor for the employees’ work materials or private utensils.

The second floor is also equipped with standing/sitting desks and ergonomic chairs. Plenty of storage space, wall hooks and the acoustically effective partition walls give the open-plan office a calm and serene atmosphere. Various conference rooms are available for meetings.

On the upper floor there are additional workplaces, individual offices, meeting facilities and an additional roof terrace, which is available for employee relaxation and also for meetings. The various shades of blue, green and grey are also echoed there. Attention was paid to providing a pleasant and calm atmosphere on every floor so that the software company Emarsys’ employees can work in a concentrated and efficient manner and spend their breaks in comfort and relaxation. There is also a staff gym on the fourth floor.

Other Projects

• Emarsys

Das Unternehmen Emarsys hat einen Neubau in Berlin-Adlershof bezogen. Auf drei Etagen inklusive Dachterrasse wurden Arbeitsplätze, Meetingräume, Pausenräume und ein Fitnessstudio für die Mitarbeiter geschaffen.

Kunde: Emarsys Interactive Services GmbH
Leistungen: Beratung, Lieferung & Montage
Bereiche: Meeting, Office
Ort: Berlin
Realisiert: 2020
Fotos: Jan Kapitän

Das Open Space Büro in der ersten Etage wurde mit höhenverstellbaren Tischen, ergonomischen Stühlen, der richtigen Beleuchtung und akustisch wirksamen Trennwänden ausgestattet. Jedem Mitarbeiter steht ein am Tisch integriertes, abschließbares Fach zur Verfügung. So können die Mitarbeiter konzentriert und bequem arbeiten.

Mehrere Work Lounges bieten den Mitarbeitern des Softwareunternehmens Rückzugsmöglichkeiten für Besprechungen und kurze Pausen.

Auch kleine Besprechungsräume dienen als Rückzugsort für Telefonate, Besprechungen und konzentriertes Arbeiten. Auf jeder Etage befinden sich genügend Schließfächer für die Arbeitsmaterialien oder private Utensilien der Mitarbeiter.

Die zweite Etage ist ebenfalls mit Sitz-Steh-Tischen und ergonomischen Stühlen ausgestattet. Genug Stauraum, Wandhaken und die akustisch wirksamen Trennwände bringen Ruhe und Gelassenheit in das Open Space Büro. Für Meetings stehen verschiedene Besprechungsräume zur Verfügung.

Auf der oberen Etage befinden sich weitere Arbeitsplätze, Einzelbüros, Besprechungsmöglichkeiten und zusätzlich noch eine Dachterrasse, die den Mitarbeitern zur Erholung und auch für Meetings zur Verfügung steht. Auch hier finden sich die unterschiedlichen Blau-, Grün- und Grautöne wieder. Auf allen Etagen wurde auf eine angenehme und ruhige Atmosphäre geachtet, sodass die Mitarbeiter des Softwareunternehmens Emarsys sowohl konzentriert und effizient arbeiten, als auch Pausen gemütlich und entspannt verbringen können. Auf der vierten Etage befindet sich außerdem ein Fitnessstudio für die Mitarbeiter.